Middle School Contacts

Last Updated: 12/1/2020 3:07 PM

5

Jesslynn Anderson

Distance Director

jesslynn.anderson@davinciacademy.org

(801)-710-1424

 

 

                        erin   

Erin Fowers 

Middle School Site Coordinator 

erin.fowers@davinciacademy.org

                     Rylee

Rylee Purser

Math

rylee.purser@davinciacademy.org

                    tiffiny

Tiffiny Thompson

Science

tiffiny.thompson@davinciacademy.org

 

                       christina

Christina McDowell 

CTE/Art

christina.mcDowell@davinciacademy.org

                      morgan

Morgan Swenson

CTE/Art

morgan.swenson@davinciacademy.org

 

                     katie

Katie Chappell

LA

katie.chappell@davinciacademy.org

                       julie

Julie Malan 

History

julie.malan@davinciacademy.org

                     chelsea   

Chelsea Whitby 

Language Arts 

chelsea.whitby@davinciacademy.org

                     jenni   

Jenni Hhan 

Events Coordinator

jenni.hhan@davinciacademy.org