Ogden staff

Last Updated: 10/8/2021 6:49 PM

jewss

Director of Distance Education 

Jesslynn Anderson

Jesslynn.Anderson@DaVinciAcademy.org

801-409-0735

  Cell: 801-710-1424

               annie

Annie Ward

E.S Monday

 

 

 

annie.ward@davinciacademy.org

801-309-1239

wells

 

Moenika Wells

E.S Tuesday 

 

 

moenika.wells@davinciacademy.org

435-272-2130

erin

 

Erin Fowers

Specials Day Manager

 

 

erin.fowers@davinciacademy.org

 

 

myrica

 

Myrica Valliere 

Teacher

 

 

 

myrica.valliere@davinciacademy.org

megan

 

Meagan Brewer

Teacher

 

 

meagan.brewer@davinciacademy.org

 

hawkins

 

Melissa Hawkins

Teacher

 

 

 

Melissa.hawkins@davinciacademy.org

 

emma

 

Emma Moos

Support Staff

 

 

emma.moos@davinciacademy.org

cooking

 

Tristan Halls

Cooking/All Aboard

 

 

tristan.halls@davinciacademy.org

christina

 

Christina McDowell

Skills for Success

 

 

christina.mcdowell@davinciacademy.org

 

christina

 

Melissa Howell

Music/Drama

 

 

melissa.howell@davinciacademy.org

christina

 

Leah Garmire

Paraprofessional

 

 

leah.garmire@davinciacademy.org

christina

 

Kim Shidler

IEP Coordinator

 

 

kim.shidler@davinciacademy.org

 

christina

Kerri Knudsen

IEP Teacher

 

 

kerri.knudsen@davinciacademy.org

christina

 

Maddy Smith

Paraprofessional

 

 

maddy.smith@davinciacademy.org