Kaysville Staff

 

             4  

Julie Malan

E.S Monday

 

 

 

 

julie.malan@davinciacademy.org 

801-721-2565

                traci

Traci Folkerson

E.S Thursday

 

 

 

traci.folkersen@davinciacademy.org

801-209-6972 

           reed

Tayler Reed

E.S Tuesday

 

 

 

 

tayler.reed@davinciacademy.org

626-733-2426   

            elise

Elise Jenson

ES Assistant

 

 

 

 

elise.jensen@davinciacademy.org    

 

            meka

Meka Hilton

ES assistant

 

 

 

 

meka.hilton@davinciacademy.org

           debbie 

Debbie Anderson

Teacher

 

 

 

 

debbi.anderson@davinciacademy.org

 

             morgan

Morgan Swenson

Teacher

 

 

 

 

morgan.swenson@davinciacademy.org

 

 

       erica

Erica Michaelis 

Teacher

 

 

 

erica.michaelis@davinciacademy.org

       Natalie

Natalie Hodges 

Teacher

 

 

 

 

natalie.hodges@davinciacademy.org

 

              jenni

Jenni Hahn 

Teacher

 

 

 

 

 

 

jenni.hahn@davinciacademy.org

       melissa

Melissa Howell

Teacher

 

 

 

 

Melissa.howell@davinciacademy.org

peggy

 

Peggie Rawson

Assistant 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peggierawson@yahoo.com

Contact Us
Hidden image