Kaysville Staff

Last Updated: 12/1/2020 3:09 PM

jewss

Director of Distance Education 

Jesslynn Anderson

Jesslynn.Anderson@DaVinciAcademy.org

801-409-0735

  Cell: 801-710-1424

 

              jessica

Jessica Maughan

E.S Monday

 

 

 

jessica.maughan@davinciacademy.org

801-678-0775  

                traci

Traci Folkersen

E.S Wednesday/ Specials Day Manager

 

 

traci.folkersen@davinciacademy.org

801-209-6972 

           reed

Tayler Reed

E.S Tuesday

 

 

 

tayler.reed@davinciacademy.org

626-733-2426   

            elise

Elise Jensen

Teacher

 

 

 

elise.jensen@davinciacademy.org    

 

            cydnee

Cydnee Peterson

Teacher/Events Coordinator

 

 

cydnee.peterson@davinciacademy.org

           debbie 

Debbie Anderson

Teacher

 

 

 

debbi.anderson@davinciacademy.org

 

  paige

Paige Winn 

Teacher

 

 

 

paige.winn@davinciacademy.org

           

 

 

      kristina

Kristy Neilson

Teacher

 

 

 

kristy.neilson@davinciacademy.org

 

       Natalie

Natalie Hodges 

Teacher

 

 

 

natalie.hodges@davinciacademy.org

 

              jenni

Jenni Hahn 

Teacher

 

 

 

jenni.hahn@davinciacademy.org

       melissa

Melissa Howell

Teacher

 

 

 

Melissa.howell@davinciacademy.org

peggy

 

Peggie Rawson

Assistant 

 

 

Peggierawson@yahoo.com

kristina

Kristine Nichols 

Teacher

 

 

 

 

kristine.nichols@davinciacademy.org

jani

Maddy Smith

Paraprofessinal 

 

 

 

 

maddy.smith@davinciacademy.org

kim

Kim Shidler 

IEP Coordinator

 

 

 

 

kim.shidler@davinciacademy.org

jani

Jani Ashbaker 

IEP Teacher 

 

 

 

 

jani.ashbaker@davinciacademy.org

jani

Leah Garmire

Paraprofessinal 

 

 

 

 

leah.garmire@davinciacademy.org

tristan

Tristan Halls

Teacher

 

 

 

 

tristan.halls@davinciacademy.org