Kaysville Staff

Last Updated: 9/22/2021 8:22 PM

jewss

Director of Distance Education 

Jesslynn Anderson

Jesslynn.Anderson@DaVinciAcademy.org

801-409-0735

  Cell: 801-710-1424

 

              jessica

Jessica Maughan

E.S Monday

 

 

 

jessica.maughan@davinciacademy.org

801-678-0775  

                traci

Traci Folkersen

E.S Tues, Wed

 

 

traci.folkersen@davinciacademy.org

801-209-6972 

           tristan

Tristan Halls

ES Assitant

 

 

 

 

tristan.halls@davinciacademy.org

            elise

Elise Jensen

Teacher/Specials Day Manager

 

 

elise.jensen@davinciacademy.org    

 

            cydnee

Cydnee Peterson

EventsCoordinator/Teacher

 

 

cydnee.peterson@davinciacademy.org

           peggy

Peggie Rawson

ES Assistant 

 

 

Peggierawson@yahoo.com

kim

Kim Shidler 

IEP Coordinator

 

 

 

 

kim.shidler@davinciacademy.org

      kristina

Kristy Neilson

Teacher

 

 

 

kristy.neilson@davinciacademy.org

 

       Natalie

Natalie Hodges 

Teacher

 

 

 

natalie.hodges@davinciacademy.org

 

              jenni

Jenni Hahn 

Teacher

 

 

 

jenni.hahn@davinciacademy.org

       kristina

Kristine Nichols 

Teacher

 

 

 

kristine.nichols@davinciacademy.org

jani

 

Tristan Halls

Cooking/All Aboard

 

 

tristan.halls@davinciacademy.org

jani

Leah Garmire

Paraprofessinal 

 

 

 

 

leah.garmire@davinciacademy.org

jani

Julie Malan

IEP Teacher

 

 

 

 

julie.malan@davinciacademy.org

jani

Madeline Womack

Paraprofessinal 

 

 

 

madeline.womack@davinciacademy.org

jani

 

Maddy Smith

Paraprofessinal 

 

 

 

maddy.smith@davinciacademy.org

jani

Morgan Swenson

Paraprofessinal 

 

 

 

morgan.swenson@davinciacademy.org