Admin Support Employees

 

jewss

Director of Distance Education 

Jesslynn Anderson

Jesslynn.Anderson@DaVinciAcademy.org

801-409-0735

  Cell: 801-710-1424

 

carla

Distance Office Manager 

Carla Duel

carla.duel@davinciacademy.org

801-409-0673

 

chelsea

Curriculum Coordinator/Outsourcing Manager 

Chelsea Whitby

chelsea.whitby@davinciacademy.org

801-710-6480

 

pres

Online Program Manager

Preslee Cash

preslee.cash@davinciacademy.org

801- 409-0738

 

megan

Parent Support Coordinator

Megan Wetendorf 

Megan.wetendorf@davinciacademy.org

801-682-0680

 

 

jewss

Events Coordinator 

Cydnee Peterson 

cydnee.peterson@davinciacademy.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

Contact Us
Hidden image