Admin Support Employees

Last Updated: 9/16/2021 11:21 PM

 

jewss

Director of Distance Education 

Jesslynn Anderson

Jesslynn.Anderson@DaVinciAcademy.org

801-409-0735

  Cell: 801-710-1424

 

carla

Distance Office Manager 

Carla Duel

carla.deuel@davinciacademy.org

801-409-0673

 

erin

Middle School Site Coordinator 

Erin Fowers 

erin.fowers@davinciacademy.org

 

pres

Online/Outsourcing Program Manager

Preslee Cash

preslee.cash@davinciacademy.org

801- 409-0738

 

megan

Parent Support Coordinator

Megan Wetendorf 

Megan.wetendorf@davinciacademy.org

801-682-0680

 

 

cydnee

Events Coordinator 

Cydnee Peterson 

cydnee.peterson@davinciacademy.org

 

 

maddi

Ed Tech Specialist  

Maddi Andersen 

maddi.andersen@davinciacademy.org

jewss

IEP Director 

Nicole Scadlock 

nicole.scadlock@davinciacademy.org

chelsea

Curriculum Coordinator 

Chelsea Whitby 

chelsea.whitby@davinciacademy.org