Faculty & Staff

Last Updated: 10/22/2021 8:44 PM

jewss

Director of Distance Education 

Jesslynn Anderson

Jesslynn.Anderson@DaVinciAcademy.org

  Cell: 801-710-1424

maddi

Ed Tech Specialist  

Maddi Andersen 

maddi.andersen@davinciacademy.org

pres

IEP Assistant Director

Jani Ashbaker

jani.ashbaker@davinciacademy.org

megan

Ogden 5-6 Teacher

Meagan Brewer

meagan.brewer@davinciacademy.org

pres

Online/Outsourcing Manager

Preslee Cash

preslee.cash@davinciacademy.org

         julie

Middle School History Teacher

Hayden Chadaz

hayden.chadaz@davinciacademy.org

katie

 

Middle School Writing/Discovery Teacher

Katie Chappell

katie.chappell@davinciacademy.org

carla

Distance Office Manager 

Carla Deuel

carla.deuel@davinciacademy.org

801-409-0673

traci

 

Kaysville Tuesday\Wednesday Educational Specialist

Traci Folkersen

traci.folkersen@davinciacademy.org

 

erin

Middle School Site Coordinator\ Ogden Specials Day Manager 

Erin Fowers 

erin.fowers@davinciacademy.org

christina

Paraprofessional

Leah Garmire

leah.garmire@davinciacademy.org

cooking

Kaysville Aide\Specials Day Teacher

Tristan Halls

tristan.halls@davinciacademy.org

hawkins

Ogden K-1 Teacher

Melissa Hawkins

Melissa.hawkins@davinciacademy.org

        jenni   

Kaysville K-1 Teacher\ Middle School Events Coordinator

Jenni Hhan

jenni.hhan@davinciacademy.org

Natalie

Kaysville Specials Day Teacher

Natalie Hodges 

natalie.hodges@davinciacademy.org

christina

Ogden 3-4 Teacher\Drama Club

Melissa Howell

melissa.howell@davinciacademy.org

elise

 

Kaysville 2-3 Teacher/ Kaysville Specials Day Manager

Elise Jensen

elise.jensen@davinciacademy.org

library

Kaysville Resource Librarian

Tiffiny Jones

tiffiny.jones@davinciacademy.org

christina

Ogden IEP Teacher

Kerri Knudsen

kerri.knudsen@davinciacademy.org

jani

Kaysville IEP Teacher

Julie Malan

julie.malan@davinciacademy.org

jessica

Kaysville Monday Educational Specialist

Jessica Maughan

jessica.maughan@davinciacademy.org

 christina

Middle School CTE/Discovery Teacher

Christina McDowell 

christina.mcDowell@davinciacademy.org

emma

Ogden Aide

Emma Moos

emma.moos@davinciacademy.org

kristina

Kaysville Specials Day Teacher

Kristy Neilson

kristy.neilson@davinciacademy.org

kristina

Kaysville 3-4 Teacher

Kristine Nichols 

kristine.nichols@davinciacademy.org

cydnee

Kaysville 5-6 Teacher\ Elementary Events Coordinator 

Cydnee Peterson 

cydnee.peterson@davinciacademy.org

Rylee

Middle School Math Teacher

Rylee Purser

rylee.purser@davinciacademy.org

tayler

 Counselor

Kristy Quintana

kristy.quintana@davinciacademy.org

peggy

Kaysville Aide

Peggie Rawson

Peggierawson@yahoo.com

tayler

Instructional Coordinator

Tayler Reed

Tayler.reed@davinciacademy.org

christina

IEP Coordinator

Kim Shidler

kim.shidler@davinciacademy.org

christina

Paraprofessional

Maddy Smith

maddy.smith@davinciacademy.org

megan

Facilities Manager

Morgan Swenson

morgan.swenson@davinciacademy.org

tiffiny

Middle School Science Teacher

Tiffiny Thompson

tiffiny.thompson@davinciacademy.org

myrica

Ogden 2-3 Teacher

Myrica Valliere 

myrica.valliere@davinciacademy.org

hani

IT Services 

Kacey van Hemert

help@mydasa.org

phone: (801)-409-0741

annie

Ogden Monday Educational Specialist

Annie Ward

annie.ward@davinciacademy.org

wells

Ogden Tuesday Educational Specialist

Moenika Wells

moenika.wells@davinciacademy.org

megan

Parent Support Coordinator

Megan Wetendorf 

Megan.wetendorf@davinciacademy.org

chelsea

Curriculum Coordinator 

Chelsea Whitby 

chelsea.whitby@davinciacademy.org

Tierra

Ogden Resource Librarian 

Tierra Williams

tierra.williams@davinciacademy.org

 

jani

Paraprofessional  

Madeline Womack

madeline.womack@davinciacademy.org

 

​​​​​​